Redevelopment Commission

Commission Membership

Jessica Clark, President
Dennis Jordan, Vice President
Steve Infalt, Secretary
Peter Mullen, Member
Brian Pawlowski, Member
Larry Beehler, Advisory Member
Jamie Woods, Commission Attorney

Meeting Schedule 

The Redevelopment Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m.  See the calendar section below for the next regular meeting date.

Meeting Location

County-City Building
227 W Jefferson Boulevard
Commissioner's Conference Room, 7th Floor
South Bend, Indiana 46601

Agendas & Minutes

Click here for the most recent agenda. Past meeting agendas and minutes are available in the Agenda Center

2019 Meeting Agenda